Swag Racer Team Challenge

swag racer team challenge

There is a new SB team challenge starting August 31st, 9am PDT/12pm EDT! Here are the categories that will earn points for your team:

  • Surveys
  • Search
  • Special Offers
  • Watch
  • Yowgo Apps

All members who participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team’s total will receive an exclusive Swag Up valued at a 50 SB rebate on their next Gift Card Purchase.  But that’s not all… Each team, depending on which place you come will also receive a bonus! 1st place: 25 SB 2nd place: 20 SB 3rd place: 15 SB 4th place: 10 SB.

The Swag Racer Team Challenge ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on September 4th. All bonuses will be paid by 2pm PDT/5pm EDT on September 4th, 2015. You will receive your Swag Up on September 14th and will expire on October 14th.

If you are not yet a Swagbucks member, join NOW! Get get cards!!

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *